2010-2011 PPA Officers and Committe Chairs/Reps

TitleNameEmail
PresidentKaren Matthewskandc1113@hotmail.com
VP MembershipJulia Clairbclair@mchsi.com
VP EndowmentChuck Rohdecarohde@kingsmaterial.com
SecretariesDiana Neppldi2989@mchsi.com
Bill Nepplwneppl@bradleyriley.com
TreasurersDanielle & Randy Ringsringsfamily@mchsi.com
Hall of FameCyndie BirchanskyFoxLaser@aol.com
HistorianAnne Salamonsalamon.anne@imonmail.com
WebmasterMike Colemanwhs.ppa@gmail.com
Performer of the MonthMargaret Woltermwolter@indiancreeknaturecenter.org
The ListTracie Mauricemtracie1@msn.com
Melissa Carlsonmelissa.carlson@mchsi.com
PublicityLaura Carsoncontactlaurac@msn.com
Spirit WearNorma Watersnormajwaters@yahoo.com
Band Representatives Sorina Abernathysabernathey357@hotmail.com
Cori Valentivalentifamily@q.com
Anne Salamonsalamon.anne@imonmail.com
Paul Salamonsalamon.paul@imonmail.com
Sue Nadingsuenading@yahoo.com
Kallie Meyerkrmeyer@cr-anethesia.com
Drama Representatives Karen Matthewskandc1113@hotmail.com
Kevin Lodgekevinbells@msn.com
Lana Lodgelanalodge@msn.com
Lisa and Randy Shieldslisa@shields.ws
Orchestra Representatives Julia Clairbclair@mchsi.com
Jan Bradleybradleytormene@hotmail.com
Tami Elkindtelkin@imonmail.com
Vocal Rep (Momentum) Diana Neppldi2989@mchsi.com
Lisa and Randy Shieldslisa@shields.ws
Vocal Rep (Celebration) Darcy Rouse-Trauttraut500@yahoo.com
Vocal Rep (Vivace) Suzie Coopercooper.suzi@mchsi.com
Lori Klopfensteinljlk@mediacombb.net
Dance Team Rep Suzie Coopercooper.suzi@mchsi.com
Buy It For A Song Kathy Orriskorris47@aol.com
Karen Matthewskandc1113@hotmail.com
Kristie Zubernzubs@mchsi.com
Java and Jazz Alyssa Turktandemgraphics@comcast.net
Mo Show Mary and Kevin Gesingmkgesing@aol.com
Sugar and Show Alyssa Turktandemgraphics@comcast.net
Frankfurter Festival Suzanne Colemansuziecoleman@earthlink.net